SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! GEM METEOR

in Splinterlandslast year

The challenge for this week is to use the Gem Meteor card, a neutral type monster that we can use in any battle regardless of the element we choose, so this will be a challenge as checking its stats I might not like the card so I just It has to test what it can do in battle to unleash its full potential.

I always thought I knew all of Splinterland's monsters until I came across this challenge post featuring Gem Meteor. At least the post gave me a chance to try out a new monster. Monster Gem Meteor is a neutral monster, meaning it can be summoned by all summoners. Meteors were of great help when the stars in the sky were dying. Meteors come to the aid of all by lightning at night. To know more about the story of this monster, please visit the Lore tab. Moving on, let's take a look at how this monster was designed as a Splinterlands card.

In this case the card was Gem Meteor helpful but it's not really a card I like very much, it's ability is very good but it requires a lot of mana to use which I think is its negative point. I tried using it in other battles and I couldn't really take advantage of it because it requires a good amount of training to use it to be really useful. I recommend it if the battle has a lot of mana that allows us to build a good strategy with it.

After testing a number of battles for this instance I hoped that one had a lot of mana points to make it more challenging, as my opponent would have the same chance of winning the battle as me. There are no special battle conditions in this case because I'm in a very low league and the mana limit is 25 points which is a huge amount that will allow us to make the final team for this battle so I decided to make the following formation:

I decided myself first which Splendor I would use and finally I used Life Splendor and some of the cards I bought there I used there and the most valued cup out of it was the Gem because it axed any card of the opposition player at any time. can throw

My opponent player he used very good cuts he used deck splendor not to say that his card indicators were bad but maybe he made wrong card selection somewhere which could not win side and I finally Patel won Ho made a very enjoyable battle game for me

Total 5 cards are used and I am presenting the cards pictures here

At first I didn't use any mana card as a mana card, it's a fire attacking card but it has auto fillings, this card is made up of seven mana, it attacks the opposition player's ranagat all powerfully and it can become difficult for him to defend himself.

In the second position I used an attacking card with very low mana this card can be used with only two mana but when he attacks the opponent he attacks very hard and shows enough effort to defend himself.

In third position I use an auto healing card or a monster wood that defends itself as well as its team's mana cards.

As long as I use the second card, our land card, and we know that it is made up of pass mana and it throws coral to attack or hit the opponent and maybe a little bit I was able to win the battle with this card.

Last time I used a silent card and I think this cut is of utmost importance to win my battle

Total 12 to 13 rounds played here are some screenshots from my winning battle hope you like it

And so that you can enjoy this battle of mine, I am presenting the link of the battle here
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_410972e9280839e764c9c282b48e7067&ref=aburihan1
Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and gaming I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  

This post has been given a 7.5% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aburihan1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

nice Battle !PIZZA 



Posted via Veews

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@gr33nm4ster(2/15) tipped @aburihan1 (x1)

Join us in Discord!