SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! RIVER NYMPH

in Splinterlandslast year

My sincere love and best wishes to all members of the Splinterlands family

Friends, as always, I am here to participate in this week's social media challenge. The topic of this week's challenge is River Nymph

To give a short verdict on the River Nymph, I think that the money spent to buy it, at whatever level you want to take it, is well spent, as it is a charter that knows how to earn respect in different ways of combat. Effective use in different combat methods, so my assessment, if we were to vote on a scale between 1 and 10, with 6 representing adequacy, I believe River Nymph deserves an excellent 7.5, due to her qualities she is unquestionably.. .

I'm going back to the River Nymph's upgrade table, to better highlight and underline the improvements this card gets as it progresses through the stages, the number of hits doesn't change much per round of the game, i.e. starting with 1 unit going up to 2, as well as The speed, which is fixed at 3, regardless of the level of play, even the live ones do not change much, alternating between 3 and 4 units, what changes radically is the power of the river nymph.

This is a rare card that costs 4 mana at first level, it has 3 abilities, the main one being Purify where it removes the effects of an ally monster, either if it slows movement speed or removes it. The second ability is Amplify, which increases magic reflection, mutual fire and spike damage to all enemy monsters, this ability is quite powerful because if the enemy hits you, it returns damage and gains advantage. Finally we have Acceleration which at the end level where it speeds up all allied monsters, combined with a summoner that boosts your speed with this card will be crazy as we will almost always attack first depending on the enemy formation.

Friends without further ado let's move to the main topic of our discussion today I would like to tell you something about the battle we are going to present to you today.

Played a battle with 16 mana I finally won At first I didn't believe I could win such a battle with so little mana because my opponent player was using death Splinterlands and he was using some very strong strong cards

Here I present the timbres of the cards I used, hope you will like them and if I present you some words about the songs you can get ideas from them.

First as a mana card I use an attacking card it's very effective to attack because it can use auto healing card so I play with low mana because that's why I use it and I find it's reflection is very good you can also try it

In the second position, the card that is the main topic of our discussion today is wood, because it is a fire flowing card and the importance of this card for this battle is immense. Consisting of four mana I don't want to say much about Eka because this card is the main topic of discussion today

In the third position I used an auto helix card I think this card is the most important to win my battle because if it doesn't give me power then how can I keep fighting them.

And lastly Darimana used a fire-flowing wood that pretty much everyone who uses Otter Splinterlands is familiar with this card.

I played a total of 10 to 11 rounds. I didn't expect much because I had the cards I thought I would lose easily but maybe luckily I was able to win and my cards dealt with me today otherwise I was a I can't imagine winning the battle

Presenting to you some screenshots from my victory battle hope you like it

And so that you can enjoy my batter, I am presenting the battle link here
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_1bf18581b6324e828666f448f2685c24&ref=aburihan1
Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and gaming I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aburihan1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121