SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! DHAMPIR STALKER

in Splinterlandslast year

Hello Splinterlands loving friends

How are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy I am very well and healthy and I hope all the members of Splinterlands are in good mind and body because everything is different from Splinterlands to enjoy.

Friends, as always, I came to participate in the competition this week and I am very interested in participating in the competition.

Dhampi's Stalker is a Death Splinter card from the Chaos Legion edition. The creature is worth 7 points of mana and 3 points of ranged attack, 2 points of speed and 5 points of life, at level 1.

It's a powerful card, beyond question, in the sense that it has the power and ability to destroy opposing formations, from level 1 it deals 3 hits per round of play, gradually increasing to 5. 8th level, with a variable speed from 2 to 4, while the live oscillates between the value of 5 and 7, in the latter case there are not many but I think it is a fair figure ...

I have mine at level 4 which gives him extra attack/speed and health.
If I level him up one more level, which is possible because my Thaddeus Brood is level 5, he'll get deathblow which is the most worthless ability right now.

Chances are you're already winning when there's only one opponent left, unless you have to deal with Scared Lama Mage, Crone the Undying combo. Lucky I don't see this combo very often in modern gold, when I find it "game over" for me most of the time.

Personally, I don't have a specific preference for the actual use of Dhampi's Stalker in battle, mainly due to its medium-high cost in terms of 7 units of mana, I prefer to use it when the total amount of mana exceeds 23 units, but there are always exceptions, also dictated by other considerations. , as in the case of war which I am glad to bring to your notice...

Dhampi's stalker, rare card that belongs to death element, for some time I started upgrading this card, today I made my decision, I bought the last unit and brought it to max power, I still don't know when I will be able to use it in that configuration. Capable but in the meantime it's been a chore, I've boosted my deck powerpoint with more, besides the 5% bonus, but back to Dhampi's stalker...

I am now constantly buying different types of wood because I realized that it is now very difficult to win battles if I don't buy cards. Can't at present I have some idea how to buy

Today again I have done two cards one mana card and crime card which we know as snap card

Without further ado guys let's move to our main discussion we want to tell you a few things about the battle we are talking about.

Played a little battle with 23 mana and I won that battle. Not to mention the wood that played the most important role for these cards, our winner today or the main wood of our competition played a key role in winning this battle.

Always we use mana cards very good and powerful powerful cards but today I tried to make an exception that's why I used a small card as mana wood this card has one mana and can attac

k once.

In the second position I used a silent cut and we more or less know about this card which is made up of four mana and it can defend itself up to five times against the opponent's attacks. I try to use its power by producing energy by myself

The cut in third position is one that I did two days ago. This card has six meanings. It's a fire attacking card. It's a fire attacking card where you select it. It will attack the opposing player's wood in his position and shoot fire. That's why I like it best for self defense. Can block an opponent's attack up to four times

And the main topic of our discussion today is the card that we have placed here with 7 mana. This card is composed of 7 mana. The importance of this wood is to attack the opponent. Power decreases. Not only that, it can play a significant role in self-defense

I have used a total of five cards while presenting the images of the cards to you here

And I won't say that my opposition player used a bad job because he is also using very good cards. Battle was able to win

A total of 8 rounds were played and here are some screenshots from my winning battles, hope you enjoy.

And the link of my winning battle is presented here so that you can enjoy my winning battle
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_a59dfdda8499efe458d7fd7c382d2e39&ref=aburihan1
Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and gaming I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  

This post has been given a 7.5% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aburihan1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

@tipu curate

Thank you for supporting me

In this team you have prepared a very good strategy with DHAMPIR STALKER card. You have shared a very nice post.

Thank you for visiting my blog

Thanks for sharing! - @rehan12