SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! MOLTEN ASH GOLEM

in Splinterlandslast year

My sincere love and best wishes to all the members of Splinterlands. I hope everyone is well and healthy

Friends, today I come to you again to participate in this week's challenge. People's lives are stagnant without challenges

I've taken advantage of the abilities Molten Ash Golem is supposed to exhibit, so I had no choice but to do a damage analysis. This week's hero is a golem that emerges from smoky ash, so without further ado, let's get to the analysis. It's a Molten Ash Golem. .

Molten Ash Golem's evolution is strange. It goes from one point to three in broad attack. Considering its close range capabilities, this is a pretty significant improvement that makes this card's playability a bit better. His pace barely improved from one point to two. This is a card that is very slow for the cost and ability and will always attack last position. Health doesn't improve either as it barely goes from nine to ten points. It has no slope at any time. Molten Ash Golem's overall improvements are almost negligible and make it a card destined for very low playability and reverse momentum combat situations.

We currently have over 92,000 Molten Ash Golem units. The price is low. It costs only $6 on the first level and as a rental price, it will cost us only $0.10 per day. This is the lowest rent market in Splinterland.

We had the advantage in this combat mode from the start. The first reason is monsters with hidden powers. And secondly, we will have a little bit of life resistance and high damage. It benefits us to wear his monster with provoking activation, since we have more damage and the monster Molten ASH Golem can withstand the damage of the mages with its 10 life and thus damage with the rest of the cards. Leaving the last enemy Unicorn Mustang 3 v 1. I hope you like it and check out this summoner

As you well know, the card has an advantage which is its life, but disadvantage is its damage which is 1 point up to level 2. After that it starts increasing with its life and movement speed up to a maximum of 3. The skill he has, he gets 2 upgrades. A level 5 "weaken" that reduces the health of all enemy monsters and finally "Demoralize", which reduces the movement speed of all enemies. Only at the last level. This is the end of your stats mode

Without further ado let's move on to our main discussion today's winner is going to present to you this is a very fun and important battle because I have played many battles but I have never had such fun and joy as this one.

Played a battle with 23 mana the funniest thing was my opponent used Player Water he used cards very well I wouldn't say his cards were bad maybe or his changes were wrong somewhere but the cards he used My chances of winning are zero percent

I have used a total of 5 cards, I am presenting the cards to you and I want to tell you something about that wood

First I use this man card. This manaka is made up of four mana but is very important for attack and can defend itself up to four times for defense. When attacking the opponent it loses twice its power at once. It is not at all important.

And secondly, I present the card that is the main topic of our discussion today. We know how important this card is for the attack, so I don't want to say much here.

In the third position I used an auto healing card. This link card is made up of three mana and can defend itself from the opponent's attack up to once. But he can't defend himself as much as he can but he always boosts power for the team or to win the battle. goes

In the fourth position I used a card with one mana. This card is an attacking cut but in many places it is used as a mana card with small if front or back side which gives a lot of benefits to win the battle.

And lastly I used a wood with five values ​​left, it's a snapcut and we know that the snap card usually starts the attack from the back card of the opposition player, maybe because of this I was able to win the battle. Wanted and dignified because every cut has done its due diligence

Here are some screenshots from my winning battles, I hope you like them

Battle Link
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_37d51e7dc1d755aeb8c6bf08ee0da007&ref=aburihan1
Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and gaming I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aburihan1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @aburihan1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @rehan12