SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! DRAGONS!

in Splinterlandslast year

Hello Splinterlands Lovers How are you all hope everyone is well and healthy I am also very well and healthy and I always wish you good health

Guys as always I came to participate in this week's challenge and the topic of this week's challenge is very fun and important there is a challenge with dragon cards and I came to participate in that.

Just like hearing the name dragon creates a fear or fear in the mind, these cards create fear. At first I thought maybe I didn't have a dragon card so I bought a dragon card but later I don't see that I have a dragon card before us. Need to know what is the function of dragon wood I had no idea about dragon card but after much analysis I understand what is actually the importance of this card and where to use it.

I did a dragon card first and it looks silent dragon card played few battles with it and I was not able to win the battle it's my own weakness but finally I played few battles with the dragon card I have and won a lot Again many battles are lost yet I am coming to discuss with you this is a winning battle

Dragon Card Any Splendor can be used it's an attacking card usually the card I used is a Dragon Cot but it's most effective if placed in the second position as it plays an important role in attacking your opposition player.

Without further ado, let's talk about the main battle of our discussion today

Played a battle with 30 mana when I got 30 mana I think about which Splendor I will use and which one will be beneficial for me so I make up my mind and use Earth Splinterlands and from there I select some cards we all know how to play Splinterlands So the first thing we need to know is that you need to be aware of which card you are using at which Splinterlands.

We always think that I'm a better player if I get your opposition, but he's better too, but that's why you can't always think that you're better than you. There may be better cards to respect

A total of 5 rounds were played and I used a total of five cards to tell you something about the cards

I use this manakata as the first mana card this mana Splinterlands plays the most important role inside and is very powerful a mana card with 9 mana this card is important to attack the opponent and avoid the opponent attack nine to ten times to defend yourself. can go

And in the second position I use my dragon card this dragon wood with four mana it's a snap dragon card attacks the opponent mana card and has up to three endurance ability to defend itself

In the third position I use another fire attacking card that many know you can use anywhere from the mana ghat to any position you can use it is made up of five mana it is a fire wood and defends the opponent attacks up to five times. Can defend himself

In fourth position I use an auto healing fire attacking card I like this card a lot when playing Splinterlands because it increases the power of the mana card when it fires itself.

And the last snap card I use is also inside a dragon because it's an attacking card made up of triads this attacking card has up to twice violence to defend itself I think every card is very important to win my battle

Presenting to you some screenshots from my winning battles, hope you like them

And so that you can enjoy my winning battle, I am presenting the link of the battle here
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_876b6214d4a9e2f69c8f03d63d7d468e&ref=aburihan1

Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and gaming I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aburihan1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Thanks for sharing!