SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! MYCELIC INFANTRY

in Splinterlandslast year

Hello Splinterlands love friends how are you all I hope you all are well today I am here again with another new blog

I'm here to take part in this week's social media challenge and I'd like to discuss some of the content of this week's challenge. I hope you like it.

Mycelic Infantry is an Earth Splinter card from the Chaos Legion edition. A creature that costs 8 mana points and has 3 points of melee attack, 1 point of speed, 3 points of shield, and 7 points of life, at level 1.

Mycelic infantry have a shield skill from level 1. At level 5 it learns the Giant Killer skill and finally at level 8 it learns the Energy skill.
Mycelic Infantry is a good card to use in the first position. Its shield ability and vitality stats make it perfect for holding off the enemy long enough while the rest of our creatures try to wreak havoc on the enemy's endgame.

Mycelic Infantry is one heck of a tank - I own a level 2 copy of it, and at that level you get a very respectable 3 attack and 1 speed, paired with 3 armor and a cool 8 health. To top it off, Mycelic Infantry comes with the Shield ability, meaning that any non-magical attack hit by it will take half damage. This makes mycelic infantry shine in any battle where you have reason to believe there won't be a lot of magic damage, although there is, 8 health is still a very decent amount of health.

These were our rules of war. We can see that we have Splinterlands with a 23 mana cap and plenty of mana. However, the ruleset is one of the strictest - up close and personal making it so that only melee monsters can be selected for this battle. It's a rule set powerful enough that I'll build my entire strategy for combat around it.

I chose mycelic infantry in the first place because it is a good tank on weak magic because it can use armor to cover its magic weakness and with melee melee they can play melee monsters from any position to attack the front. Line can therefore halve damage with shields.

Mycelic Infantry Earth element is a good card. Currently, I only have level 1 cards, so in this battle, I only use level 1 cards. MYCELIC INFANTRY is a card with 3 melee attacks instead of a rare card. This is a card that should be placed in tank position because it has a shield ability. Also includes 3 armor and 7 health

Guys, without further ado, I would like to tell you something from my winning battle

Played a battle with 23 mana and I finally came out victorious. My opposition used Water Splinterlands. I used a total of four cards inside of which I used wood as the main theme of our challenge today as a mana cut and a few more fire resistance cards. Not only that, he also used another card to resist with Coral

8 Mana3 Attack1 Speed3 Armor7 HealthShield
MYCELIC INFANTRY

I used this card as a mana card so much has been said about this card and I don't want to say much

2 Mana1 Magic1 Speed2 Health
Khmer Princess
In the second position, I use this card. It is a fire attacking card but it is composed of very little mana. This card is composed of only 2 mana. But many people know about the importance of this wood. If fired at and killed, he can defend himself up to two times

6 Mana2 Magic1 Speed3 HealthTank Heal
GOBLIN PSYCHIC
In 3rd position I use this autohealing that everyone remembers. This card is my favorite because it creates a power boost for my team when the opponent sees fire.

3 Mana1 Ranged5 Speed2 HealthSnipe
Child of the Forest
Finally I use a snap card and we all have more or less idea about snap card and know that this card consists of three mana and can attack and kill the opponent anywhere.

A total of 6 rounds have been played and I am presenting you some screenshots from my winning battles

And presenting it so that you can enjoy my winning battle
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_7cebda7106b1d269c54f783143506644&ref=aburihan1
Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and gaming I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aburihan1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @rehan12