SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! LEGIONNAIRE ALVAR

in Splinterlandslast year

Hello friends how are you all hope everyone is well and healthy i'm very good and healthy too

Friends have come to participate in the Social Media Challenge this week like this week

It is my personal opinion that we can hear the challenge as if a different energy in the body acts in the body, we move forward by crossing the challenge in our lives, and the person who is afraid to hear about the challenge is possible.

Many people accept the challenge as fun because they don't hesitate to be in front of humans or anything. There are many who listened to the challenge gets a lot of fear but I am always the other category I like to accept the challenge.

The card we have this week is the truth to say that this card is not to me so it is sad to say that this week I can take part in this challenge here I can feel a lot of shame because I am always interested in participating

Anyway, it is said that I can't participate here, it is not really that you can share any kind of battle here, I have come to present a battle from the Spealender to you and tell you something about it.

Many of us may know that the splender is completely associated with a third current and the achievement is somewhat better to see that it is a little better to see that many people feel good, but many do not know that the market price of Bitcoin has come to ankle, but the cards or different are different. There may be many people associated with all Bitcoin, no matter what the contents are or the content

Friends don't talk too much, let us say one thing before we go to our discussion today that when I and I went to the battle, I felt a lot of bad because many battles played but the victory was very low, we know that we know. If you do not get self -sufficient for any work, then I do not sit in the mind, I have tried now without despair and I have come to present the battle that the last victory has achieved.

That standard has played a battle and finally I was able to win the battle when I was very good to me that after all this effort, I would like to say something about the battle that I was able to win.

I first thought that when I was obeyed, when I used a spellnder, I would benefit from my own. Last I use water splender and reflect it I am much better than the cards I used cards in good position or. Were served in the right place so that has been able to gain profit

7 Mana3 Attack4 Speed2 Armor5 HealthDodge
Serpent of

If I first use the obedience card, a mana card formed by 7 is the power of the opponent who is attacked by the opponent, which is the power of the opponent who has the power of the power two times at once.

2 Mana1 Magic3 Speed1 HealthFlying
Ice Pixie

In the second position, I use a fire attacking card that many people count it as a large fire card with a small mana with a little obedience, but its importance is very immense.

3 Mana2 Speed3 HealthTank Heal
MERDAALI GUARDIAN

And in the third position I use an auto healings card that many people may know about the importance here, but one thing is that these cards create the power and encouragement of the operation team to win the team.

3 Mana1 Attack3 Speed2 HealthSneak Flying
PELACOR BANDIT

And the latest i use an attacking card of small size that has given my battle a very important role to win

I was shocked to see my Opposition Player using a lot of cards because I used only four cards that I was just as shocked for me to be a battil in my mind, but when the battle starts, some are comfortable. Can make my cards from his cards a lot stronger and powerful cards from his card

I am presenting some screenshots from my winning battle I hope you are better

And here I present the link of my winning battle
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_db955a2c7a06ac75f56ff405331165a1&ref=aburihan1
Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and gaming I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord