Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Hello Splinterlands loving friends

How are you I hope everyone is well and healthy and stay well because Splendor is a game that will definitely improve your state of mind after playing it. If you are using it for entertainment then you will definitely get entertainment because it is not just a game but there are many things from here to there. You can accept and if we talk about enjoying the game then there is no word because it's popularity is unknown at present

Its progress is increasing day by day we always see it and we sincerely thank the developers of this platform and all the entrepreneurs who are trying their best to make it a good situation in front of the outside world and we all wish for it to have a good standard and proper status. to the outside world

We saw an announcement quite a while ago where a person said that they were talking about taking it to a level where football and cricket are more competitive to the outside world, in fact it has the potential to go to that level because Splendor is not far behind in any way.

I don't think any other game has the kind of gifts we can receive from there after the game and after winning the battle. Not only do I think this Esplendor has its advantages but also every 15 days or twice in a month we have different gifts. Collectables are priced based on how much money you can get a card that is very expensive and very useful to play with, not that the gifts are cheap and the top wood is often very good value.

Not only that, every week some contests are held from this community to give us an opportunity to work and if we can all take our own personal knowledge acquisition details about how much knowledge we have gathered within a week.

I can say from my own personal experience that I didn't have much idea about this game before but slowly I am getting some idea about this game only after joining this community because I always follow everything here and how any card Not only where to use but also when to play which metal to use these things need to be known beforehand if you don't know about this then you will be unable to play this game.

Today I'd like to talk to you guys about the battle that's a metal in this week's weekly challenge. When I see the announcement, I think about which battle I'm going to play, and out of the many battles I've played, one battle seems really fun and important to me. I want to tell you something about the batter

Without further ado, let's get to the main discussion. When I start the battle, I decide to use a Water Splendor and collect some cuts from it that I feel like if I use these cards, maybe I can win the battle. .

First of all we all have more or less idea about this card which I used Manaka and we all know more or less how to collect or judge the value of this card.

In the second position I use a fire cut which usually fires it. One important thing about this card is that if an attacking card attacks it, it doesn't get weakened very easily, but if it does a fire attack, it gets destroyed.

In the third position I use one more attacking card maybe for this I am able to battle but before the end of the second round I lost my mana I was thinking that maybe I won't be able to win the battle today this batter seems like I will lose but finally no I The last card plays a very important role in winning the battle

Here are some screenshots from my winning battles, hope you like them

And so that you can also do my winning battle, I am presenting the link of the battle here

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_09f1c1f09c0578e04a6381c0f5784590&ref=aburihan1

Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and gaming I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aburihan1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121