Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello Splinterlands lovers

How are you all hope everyone is well and healthy and I wish you all good health and well being always

Every week we have different discussions about Splinterlands. We have to keep an eye on the contest that week has one topic but we always talk about Splendor. We all know that Splinterlands is progressing day by day because if you are paying attention then everyone will understand. Earlier there was a gift system for winning five battles or quiz battles per day, but now it is much more advanced that you can receive as much as you want through force.

Not only that we saw a post from the Splendor account last week as an announcement that many people have joined Splendor and appreciated Splendor a lot and not only that Splendor has made an offer to introduce the game to the world if we all work together here. It is not possible if we all work together or come together and share everything with each other and take care of it then maybe we can hope for better things ahead.

We all know that currently the bitcoin market is going through a rough patch but sometimes the price of hyb is up and down and everything is visible. I can expect something

Here's a battle of social media challenges for this week, I'd like to tell you something about this battle, I hope you like it.

I first thought in my mind that today I can play this battle of social media challenge with Splinterlands. I have played many battles and one of them I like very much. will need

I first used Water Splinterlands and thought that it would be better if I use this card as a mana card because it is very important to attack the opponent with a cut. This card has some secrets. decreases

And used a fire attacking card as the second card. This fire attacking card also has some secrets. We all know which country it is but it is very useful to use in that restaurant a card with a small mana this card can be used anywhere order splendour.

And I used one more attacking card. We all know that the card that is in the opposite position of where I use it in this cut will attack the cut. That's why I used this card and using this card I got good availability. The winner may or may not be able to win for this card

And everyone knows about another autohealing card used but I am using this autohealing card by using it with trinma which made it easy for me to win the betel.

And in the last position I used one more attacking card. It's very powerful. An attacking card is very important to attack the opponent. It's a six mana attacking card. Usually, the cards we use are the last cards because the opponent's back. If attacked from then able to win the battle

From the first round played I was thinking that maybe I won't be able to win the battle because my opposition used more order and he also used a manakar but I managed to win the battle due to the reflection of some of the cards I had.

Here are some screenshots from my winning bottle, hope you like it

And so that you can enjoy my battle, I am presenting the link of the battle here
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_1b13bad61dbdae947180a9b858b43a86&ref=aburihan1

Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and gaming I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aburihan1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121