Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlandslast year

Hello Splinterlands loving friends how are you all hope everyone is well and healthy

Friends as always this week we come to participate in social media challenge and not only participate here but also try to collect various information and knowledge from here.

I've been seeing a lot of progress in Splinterlands for the past few days, many new facilities have been added that I've never seen before, and we're very happy to see new tools, cards, or moves being introduced to us all the time, because this community. I don't think any other platform and any other community has put as much effort and effort into this game as we have into this, so we sincerely thank this committee.

We all know that many people who are involved in this game full of crypto currencies may have noticed and many may not know that when the market price rises in Bitcoin the entire slope of the cryptocurrency goes down but in Splendor it is completely different because no matter how much the market price rises in Bitcoin the value that It remains to be determined that there are many advantages in this aspect

We know that the Splinterlands is a card game, so we have to have an idea about this card first, where to use which card and the importance of which card to use, it will be easy for you to win. Constantly seeing that variety would certainly seem easier if everything followed

Friends without further ado let's move to our main discussion today I am here to present to you today one of my winning Patel to tell you something about the battle.


19 means played a battle with allotment and used a few wood there used total if playing with less mana if I use Life Splendor then maybe I will have an opportunity or advantage that I have here that will be very convenient for me to attack. That's why I used it thoughtfully and it reflected very well

3 Mana2 Attack1 Speed3 HealthSneak
STITCH LEECH

First of all I use a mana card with three mana it is not very strong for attack but can attack the opponent and it can use auto hilink card.

2 Mana1 Attack2 Speed2 HealthFlying Opportunity
CELESTIAL HARPY

In the second position I use another two mana attacking card because we know that this attacking card is very strong because when it attacks the opponent it uses enough power otherwise the card's power does not decrease so even if it is a small card it is Power is very strong

4 Mana1 Ranged2 Speed4 HealthTank Heal
VENARI CRYSTALSMITH

In third position I have an Auto Healance and it's a counter card because seeing the opponent throw the ax when he attacks the opponent before he creates a boost of power for his team or for his own team is why I don't have an Auto Hilink card summon.

2 Mana1 Ranged5 Speed4 Health
NAGA ASSASSIN
3

I also use a small attack card that throws a shard at the opponent. That's why I like this card so much because it's a two-mana card made up of very little mana

4 Mana1 Attack2 Speed2 HealthSneak Double Strike
DHAMPIR INFILTRATOR

Finally I use another attacking card which we call the attacker card and many people may know about the importance of this card when attacking the opponent by attacking the opponent twice at once and then giving someone else a chance because it plays a very important role for the attacker and to counter. For this card has been playing an important role

My opposition player wasn't bad at all he used a lot of wood and he used order restaurant maybe his serve was wrong somewhere else I was thinking maybe I'm not going to win but he's having a tough fight. Because if the 11-round game was a bad job, hope so far would never have been possible

Here are some screenshots from my winning battle hope you like it 11 rounds played in total

Here is the link of my winning battle so that you can enjoy my winning battle
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_aac571035cdb8d7c725c9f888da2f622&ref=aburihan1
Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and gaming I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aburihan1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.