Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlandslast year

Hello Splinterlands loving friends

How are you all hope everyone is well and healthy by God's infinite grace I am very well and healthy and I always wish you good health from God.

Friends today again I am here to participate in social media challenge and always I say that challenge plays a very important role in every human life and those who are afraid of challenge can never progress in life.

Friends, today I want to tell you a little about the battle or about this game. We who have come here to participate in this challenge through social media, everyone gives ideas on one or the other, just like today I want to tell you some ideas from my winning battle today. I hope you will like it

To play with Splinterlands card it is a wooden game but if you send your own experience inside this card you will surely see something good and if you just think that it is not a wooden game then you will get nothing.

Played a battle with 29 mana and the deck I used to play this batter was Water Splinterlands deck. used as

First of all we need to know what card advantage and where to use which card we always use mailcut or mana card first it shows as any kind of attacking card but today I used one card as an exception.
8 Mana2 Magic5 Speed10 HealthVoid
DJINN OSHANNUS

This card with nine mana is a fire attracting card not only can you cast it anywhere but there is a reason I present it as mana its fire is twice as powerful as normal fire its fire when thrown at the opponent and usually casts on top of the mana card Due to the double ability of the kill mana card, the energy is destroyed at once, so I think that using it as a manakata will definitely reflect well, and the auto healing card can be used to generate this wood's own energy. It would not be correct to say that it has power

2 Mana1 Magic3 Speed1 HealthFlying
Ice

Not only does second position use another two-mana fire attacking card that can easily attack the opponent's mana bar, but the card's own power means that if the opponent attacks this card, it will take two to three attempts, and if the fire If it dies, it will be destroyed at once and will not be seen as small

3 Mana2 Speed3 HealthTank Heal
MERDAALI GUARDIAN

The funniest thing is that I used two autohilling skirts which proved to be very effective in winning my battles using two auto heal cards with three mana.

3 Mana1 Attack3 Speed2 HealthSneak Flying
PELACOR BANDIT
1

3 Mana1 Attack2 Speed1 Armor2 HealthSneak
URAEUS

More funnily enough I used two attacking cards in a row while playing battles and felt great when the opponent attacked twice in a row because if a wood was attacked twice in a row no matter how powerful the card was. It took more pleasure for him to be weak

It cannot be said that my opponent is using absolutely bad cards, he uses fire attacking cards, he uses very good cards, but he doesn't use any attacking cards or fire attacking cards, maybe because of this he can't win the battle.

A total of 6 rounds were played in which in the first round he lost a wood in each round I might have lost a card I didn't lose any cards but the one card he had that I could establish lost one of my actions due to the power of that card and I All the cards remained strong to be strong but he finally lost the battle to me

Presenting to you some screenshots from my winning battles, hope you like them

And for you here presenting the battle link so that you can enjoy my winning battle
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_8a9be19fc26217b1ba90b632d66a8507&ref=aburihan1
Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and gaming I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aburihan1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121