Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlandslast year (edited)

Hello Splinterlands lovers, how are you all? I hope everyone is well and healthy. I am very well and healthy and I always wish all my friends good health and well-being.

Like every time this week, we come to participate in the challenge through social media. We don't just get ideas about the game from here, we can realize some goals for the implementation of our daily lives from here, which we can reflect on in our real life.

We come to participate in the challenge through this social media and get various opportunities. First of all, I would like to say that we come here to gain knowledge and somehow we have the ability to gain some good knowledge because there are many good users here. who usually tell us a lot of things, and we can use that knowledge in a good way, I think this community's goal is the main thing

Many people who know how many people speak will make a mistake. I myself may not know a lot about when to use a Splinterlands, and when to use which card in which place, how will it work? We should all have an idea of ​​how effective it is and what kind of card you use

In order to play Splinterlands, you are first given some mana. We need to know first that if you have little mana, which Splinterlands to use and how much mana to use Splinterlands is the best, when will you be able to win and where to use it, all of us will know. We can only learn from here and our ideas come through this community. I sincerely thank this community for that.

We all know that currently there are many online blogchain games but the most popular is Splinterlands. can make it happen because everyone's efforts must be there

Currently we are seeing that the bitcoin market is going through a bad situation. I'm talking about bitcoin. Maybe many people understand and many people don't understand because this splendor is completely connected to the current. But have you noticed that no matter where the bitcoin market goes? There is the price of the Splinterlands card but there is the price

Friends, I want to tell you a few words about the battle that I have come to share with you this week

I was given 30 mana to play this battle and I thought a lot that if I use the life Splinterlands I think it would be best for me because the life attack card can be used with the ax kill card and if I use it only fire It will shoot but there is not much power to attack the opponent

And that's what I used in my life and I used six cards in total, I'm presenting the cards to you

First of all, I used a very powerful mana card. Maybe many people have an idea about this manakar, but many people don't have an idea. This mana ghat has a very secret secret that many people don't know. If this card attacks something, its power is lost twice at once. That's why The importance of this card for attacking is this mana card composed of 9 points and for self-defense, the opponent can hold onto the attack up to nine times.

In the second position I use a fire attacking card. It is a fire attacking card made up of it often throws fire at the opponent, this is its normal function, but this card has another important role that it can repel the opponent's attack up to three times.

In the third position I use a coral attacking card that throws something like a knife at the opponent. This card has a more important secret that many people may not know.

In the fourth situation, I used another attacking card that is of different importance. In other words, it is an auto healing skirt, not just an autohelins

Finally I used another attacking card which was my biggest weapon to overwhelm the opponent because it repeatedly attacks twice on any card if Mana attacks on the gate then he attacks twice at once and if he is behind on any card if the attack comes then the situation is the same

My opponent is using a very bad job and he is using a very good cut but maybe his serving cards were not right that's why he failed to win the battle

I am presenting some screenshots from my winning battle

And so that you can enjoy my battle winner, that's why I'm presenting the battle link here, I hope you like it
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_1211575e70b0c5b4333f2204caf3b3eb&ref=aburihan1
Thank you all for staying with me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and gaming I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aburihan1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @rehan12