Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello Splinterlands family members how are you all hope all are well by God's infinite grace I am also very good and healthy and I always wish good health to all my friends to God.

Friends today again to participate in this week's social media contest we always participate in this contest and try to learn something good from here.

I feel very blessed to participate in the weekly challenge because from here I always learn something new and get some ideas on how to play this game easily and win easily. For providing such a great opportunity for users like us

Maybe I didn't have much idea about it before but when I tried to discuss these things well here I found some good things like when to use Splendor and where to use which card from here I got idea about this community. Sincere thanks for taking such a great initiative today for new users like us

Not only that, now there are various gaming sites on online platforms but Splendor Boxing has become the most popular and the popularity of this game is due to the initiative of all the users, it is not possible because of the progress and efforts of everyone.

The most important thing is that Splendor is related to crypto current as we all know more or less and now from Splendor you can earn multiple cards by winning battles every day because there is a force here if you play according to that force you are a good one. Not only will you get Tokens also known as SPS but the cards you will get are good and expensive cards.

Friends without much talk let's move to our main discussion I have played many battles this week but could not go to a very good level maybe it's my bad luck because I have overcome this fact but tried to play battles but from the battles I Always gain variety of experiences but now I will discuss this very interesting and important battle

Played a Water Splendor batter with 25 mana and finally I won the battle I would like to tell you some words from my winning battle hope you like it

First of all I want to tell my friends that when I saw 25 mana I made up my mind that it would be best if I use Water Splendor because the cards are so fun and for attacking I think it can't be any card above Splendor. And I personally like Water Splendor a lot and I can't say that my opposition player used a bad card or a bad guy, but if he had some auto healing, he would definitely be able to win the battle.

My opposition player used live splendour, but I think his wood delivery was wrong somewhere because if he used an auto helical card, he would have been able to win the battle and not to mention that his cards were bad.

I think we all know more or less about the importance of this card that I used first but I want to tell you that it is a seven mana card and there are some secrets to this cut that many people may not know if this card attacks the opposition player. Then his two times immunity is destroyed works very well

In the second position I used a Fire Splendor for two mana we all know that Fire Splendor usually throws fire but this card is no exception but when someone attacks this card this card is very powerful to defend itself.

In third position I used an auto helic card three mana card I think you have nothing new to say about auto helen card

I also used another auto link card in the fourth position, it usually increases the value of the card, if these two healing cards are used in the same battle, I think it is very easy to win the battle.

Also, if there is an attacking card, it is a six mana attack card that can be used as mana and if you use this card last in your turn it works to win the most battles because this card is behind your opposition. Attacking on wood and sometimes attacking on mana is a very scary and attacking card

Total 8 rounds played and finally I managed to win the battle. Here are some screenshots from my winning bottle. Hope you like it.

And so that you can enjoy my winning home, I am presenting the battle link here

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_8b5b0f78ccf084cffb9b20bfd7197971&ref=aburihan1

Until today everyone will be fine and healthy. Please pray for me. Thank you very much for spending your valuable time to visit my blog

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and gaming I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aburihan1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121