Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlandslast year

Hello friends as always here to participate in social media challenge this week

Always come from here to gather new knowledge because in this social media every person expresses different opinion from there we try to take some good learning and I always try.

We all can see how high the height of Splinterlands has risen in the current blockchain world because it goes without saying that Splinterlands always tries to give people something good. That is very valuable

Before that let me tell you that the funniest thing is that every mockery of Splinterlands starts from the whole and everything is related to the whole because many people may wonder what the gifts that Splinterlands gives us will benefit us and where to use them. And it is sad to say that the current market is going very badly because the market price brings tears to the eyes. Not only that, the market price of hive has come down a lot, but there is no reason for it to be a shocking rate, because C is like that sometimes there is an upswing and sometimes a downswing.

Friends, this week I tried to tell you some things from my common knowledge or what I have acquired, hope you like the words

Without further ado, let's get down to the nitty-gritty of this week's social media battle.

With twenty five mana I played a battle and was able to win the battle because the cards I used were probably served in the right places which allowed me to win the battle.

In total I have used six cards but before that I have used death Splinterlands which I am presenting here the cards that I have used.

6 Mana2 Attack3 Speed9 HealthThorns
CURSED WINDEKU

The first mana card I used is a very powerful and strong card. This card has some secret information that may or may not be known to many. If this card attacks any card, especially the mana, its twice the power is lost at once. It does not mean that this special These mana cards are extremely important to winning card battles

4 Mana3 Speed5 HealthFlying Scavenger
RIFTWING

In the second position I use a silent card. This card also has some important role. If a player loses a card, this card generates some power by itself. It became true

3 Mana1 Magic3 Speed2 HealthSnipe
Death Elemental

In the third position I use a snap card and we know that this snap card can always attack anywhere on the opposition player and this snap stick fires three mana snap cards can deal with any situation to win the battle and protect yourself from the opponent's attack. Can defend up to twice

3 Mana1 Magic2 Speed2 HealthLife Leech
LIFE SAPPER

In the fourth position I use another auto elings fire attacking card. When this card fires fire at the opponent, it does not generate a power boost for itself. This card consists of three mana.

4 Mana1 Magic2 Speed3 HealthLife Leech
VENARI BONESMITH

In position 5 I use another fire attacking auto fillings card but it is slightly different from the previous ones because it is my purchased card with four mana this card also like the previous ones it generates its own power boost when it shoots fire from the opponent.

1 Mana1 Attack2 Speed2 Health
CARRION SHADE

Lastly, I use a one-mana wood because this card can counter when the opponent attacks from behind me and I can attack him in that gap. That's why it's better to use such cards backwards

A total of seven rounds were played and when my opponent got it, he used a very good card

Presenting you some screen shorts from my victory battle hope you like it

And so that you can enjoy my winning Patel, I am presenting the link of the battle here
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_d540b3352fbf152c9d5ae09e37a2ca1c&ref=aburihan1
Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and gaming I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aburihan1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121