You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! ELVEN CUTTHROAT

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Hi, just in case you missed them, there are around 20-ish posts (including mine https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@adulruna/re-splinterlands-r1hlho) from 4-5 days ago that haven't been upvoted yet. Since many more recent posts have been upvoted since then, I just wanted to make sure you know about these before they pay out.

@alokkumar121 @libertycrypto27 @mango-juice
Sorry, not sure who to tag, so I just picked the first names I saw. The oldest post in the skipped batch only has 3 hours left to payout now, and the rest of us aren't much better off. Just trying to get some visibility since as far as I can tell none of the comments about this have gotten a response.

Sort:  

They generally do a good job getting to all of the posts. That said, definitely appreciate you bringing it up.

Unfortunately they never got to them this week.

Unfortunately, some posts got unnoticed this time unwillingly.

Ahh unfortunate to hear. Regardless, the efforts from the curators are much appreciated and I think the community understands that curators are people with lives of their own and for the most part this stuff is a side project for most.

Thanks for your well understanding.

Yes I have posted early and it has not been upvoted yet. Likewise for the social media challenge as well.
@splinterlands

Hopefully they get to them in time. It's the final day now for that batch of posts.

Hey... I'm sorry that your entry got unnoticed with a lot more entries.
If you get something like this in the future then you may mention me and I'll try to solve it if I'm around.

Thanks, I will do that, although it will hopefully not be necessary.

Yeah, I hope that too.
Thanks.