Daily Battle #64 Hero of Beyond!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Join me for today's Daily Battle! This is a Silver League Battle. The Rulesets are Healed Out and Taking Sides.

< Leave a Like it Helps and its Free!

Music
Action-dynamic-trailer-11121

Intro/Out
Legend By the Score

Effects used
Rasengan.mp3 By Ihitokage
Remix-of-163159-lefterisk-guitar-lead By Timbre
Heartbeat-40bpm By Loudernoises
Ballistic-travel By Asteroiderer

Tips from this battle:

Last Stand can be dominant in low mana situations.

Counter the Ruleset.

Don’t overcomplicate it! Just have fun, and field the strongest team you can!

Remember we only WIN or LEARN!

Thanks for watching!
Consider subscribing if you like the content

If you're looking to start earning NFTs and Crypto
https://splinterlands.com?ref=agaprime

Here is the link to The Syndicate discord:
https://discord.gg/yUyp4DW5TR


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

WOW! This one ended up being tighter than I thought it would be. I've always found Last Stand so inconsistent unless I'm playing low mana battles and can reasonably assure my monster will actually be the last one standing. With bigger lineups and abilities like sneak, snipe and opportunity, it is harder to make sure the monster is in fact the last one standing.

I agree. I have been tinkering with my positions to make it more reliable.