Drawing with lava luncher

in Splinterlands2 years ago

sketch١٦٣٧٩٥٦١٨٥٣١٢.png

How are you Splinter Lands players?

Today, I would like to share with you a design and drawing by me for one of the fire team monsters (Lava Launcher).
One of the cards that I enjoy using the most so I decided to make a new tank and give it to this monster ✌🏽

Drawing and design of the tank by me as for the driver from the card.

I used autodesk sketchbook apk to draw it❤

Good bay every one🏃‍♂️

Sort:  

Congratulations @ai5! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

My eyes have been drawn to pink art lately and that's what drew me to this one 👾

And I feel it's fun