New challenge

in Splinterlands3 years ago

PicsArt_09-28-08.02.44.jpg
Hello my friends, I will talk about today's challenge with the centauri mage card, this card that belongs to magicians has a special feature which is to respond to the attacks of the archers(return fire).

Centauri Mage.png

Some talk about cards and battle

To get a special battle, a diverse formation must be used to adapt to the opponent’s cards, so I chose a striker who divides the value of the hostile attack in half, and I put the majority of the long ranged monsters from the class of magicians, and our hero centauri mage was in the forefront due to her good health. My team also have wood nymph that heals my tank every round, so it can be said that my team is complete, and we cannot forget the sniper, as it is necessary to eliminate the enemy's shooters

٢٠٢١٠٩٢٨_١٩٥٣١١.jpg

This is the link, you can see the battle from it..
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_7d0ac875503f8365a432657db1d291d5&ref=ai5