Battle of the Day – Teaching my opponent to don't play with magic.

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Today I will talk about my first battle of the day in Splinterlands. A battle that limited the deck to 14 points.

Something happened that had happened before, my opponent chose a single powerful card to put into battle, when he could have chosen cards with low scores to compose his team.

He chose a single powerful card indeed, but he overestimated what it could do. I already said this in my most recent post about Splinterlands: I love magic. I will always have magic cards in my deck, because usually when I win games, it's with them. And it was thanks to the magic that I won this battle, understand how here

You see, I don't have a very powerful deck, but Delwyn Dragonscale has already won me great victories, especially when combined with the death element, as I have many magic cards in this element.

So, as you can check, magic once again gave me a good fight. And what do we learn from my opponent? Never invest all your points in one card!

I hope you enjoyed my battle, I intend to talk whenever possible about my battles of the day, covering what little I know about strategies.

share_your_battle_weekly_challenge_mycelic_morphoid_1_.png

But if you still don't know Splinterlands, and want to find out more about the game, feel free to register through this link, any questions, let me know!

See you soon @aiuna.

Sort:  

Com certeza ele foi bem ambicioso em colocar apenas um monstro e não jogou em volta de ataque mágico que fura a defesa! Bom duelo e levou a vitória para casa!

!PIZZA !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @shiftrox, @aiuna

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@shiftrox(6/15) tipped @aiuna (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Thanks for sharing! - Underlock#8573

Ótima batalha. Recomendo complementar mais a sua postagem com imagens e descrições para receber melhores votos.