You have to be defeated a few times to start learning how to win.

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

That's how my return in Splinterlands begins, with many defeats and not enough Power to participate in tournaments.

splinterlands.png

I don't even remember how long I haven't played, at some point I had even decided to sell my humble cards, but thankfully, I changed my mind and decided to dedicate myself to the game. And hopefully this time I am really persistent in making splinterlands a fun and profitable business for me.

Day after day I intend to get higher and higher levels in the game, win stronger and stronger cards and participate in tournaments as soon as my Power level is sufficient.

mm.png

I also intend to report my daily journey so that I don't get discouraged, as I know that it will be complicated with my current deck to have good results in the short term.

I count on the support and encouragement of you, player friends, so that I can be more and more committed and become a good player!

See you tomorrow!

Also check out my twitter post and follow me! @laaiuna

If you don't know Splinterlands yet and want to be part of this amazing and promising community, check out the link below!

https://splinterlands.com?ref=aiuna

@aiuna

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Welcome back! I wish you luck! Stay strong in the battles and I know the rewards will come.