You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Art Contest Week 225!

in Splinterlandslast year (edited)

Aaaw I think I posted my link and entry for this week in the wrong post right?
Am I allowed to post it in this comment field again? If not let me know and I delete my comment. Otherwise this is my entry for this week:

https://peakd.com/hive-158694/@akida/splinterlands-art-contest-the-truthspeaker

TrinityArt aka akida the truthspeaker.jpg

So this is my first entry in any contest of splinterlands and its for this week. I posted it today.

Hope you like my art style a bit.
Have a beautiful day.
Beijinhos

Sort:  

Yes, you can put your link in the newest contest if you missed the deadline of the last contest. Yes, you can mint your art as an NFT. Welcome to Splinterlands! hahaha

untitled.gif

Bom diaaaa dear @castleberry 💯🤗✨💕✨🌺💯 muito obrigada. Thanks for the support and feedback.

Yeah, yes, the NFT was a gift to a super lovely user here. 🎁😊😘 She was happy to get it I think.

Have a beautiful Friday. Huuugs to yaaaa