Splinterlands Giveaway #110 - comment to WIN 111 DEC tokens - Closed

in Splinterlandslast year (edited)

png_20221202_184951_0000.png


Hello and welcome to "Splinterlands Giveaway"¹

This purpose of this #giveaway is to give back to our Splinterlands community.

Given away 6216 DEC


The winner will receive

🎁 111 DEC tokens 🎁


Giveaway guidelines

  • Leave any comment to participate
  • Hive Random Picker will choose the winner²
  • The winner will be announced in the next post
  • Good Luck!

Winner of the previous giveaway

🎉 Congratulations 🎊

I hope these tokens will #help and you will have more #fun in Splinterlands.


Previous giveaway participants

@alexis666, @ianballantine, @vaynard86, @theduce, @scfather, @henruc, @amaari, @poplar-22, @circlebubble, @blitzzzz, @monsterbuster, @hatdogsensei, @jdike, @jfang003, @kryptofire, @arc-echo, @cryptopaddy801, @last-phoenix, @olaf.gui, @pregosauce, @rtonline, @new.things, @engilhramn, @tinyputerboy, @dk1trade, @imfarhad, @bechibenner, @txrose


Useful Links

To know more about this #playtoearn game visit the official site:
👉 Splinterlands

Read for additional information:
👉 Splinterlands Help



To #trade the game's #NFT cards with a bidding option visit:
👉 PeakMonsters by @ peak-monsters.

  • Selling fee is 5%

To #buy cards with a #cashback visit:
👉 Monster Market by @ monstermarket.

  • Limited cards selection

To trade the game's #DEC tokens visit:
👉 Tribaldex DEC

To trade #SPS tokens visit:
👉 Tribaldex SPS



To #rent out your cards for #passive #income visit:
👉 Dragontools

  • Renting fee is 5%
  • Service fee is 10% of earned DEC

👉 Splex.gg or 👉 Referral Link

  • Renting fee is 5%
  • Service fee is 10% of earned DEC



Compendium to quickly find #information and #statistics:
👉 SplinterCards by @ tehox

To improve your #gameplay and #test out how a battle would have gone if different cards were used:
👉 SplinterTools

  • Available as a paid browser extension

My Splinterlands account progress: 51755 CP

And that’s all for today's #splinterlands giveaway post. I appreciate you for joining me. Until the next time.

Thank you for reading and participating. Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day!


¹) All the card artwork and logo used in this post belongs to @splinterlands

²) Each raffle @ sentipl will receive 0.1 PIZZA, 1 LUV, 1 LOLZ for creating and maintaining "Hive random comment picker"

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

!hiqvote
!gif good luck

@alex2alex, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/4) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @alex2alex gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @alex2alex ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Count me in @arc-echo 😄

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count me in please.
@scfather

Count me in
@bitandi

Hello count me in please! @dk1trade

Thanks!

Thank you for the DEC!

@txrose would like to win again. Thank you for offering this giveaway.

count me in!
!LOLZ

Why did Stalin only write in lowercase?
Because he hated capitalism.

Credit: reddit
@alex2alex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thebighigg

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/8)

count me in thank you

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in, please!
@treefrognada

🎉 Congratulations! 🎊

The tokens have been transferred


Thank you for participating in "Splinterlands Giveaway"

!LOLZ !PIZZA

Frankenstein lost a body building competition
He misunderstood the objective.

Credit: reddit
@treefrognada, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alex2alex

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/10)

count me in please🙏
@bechibenner
thanks😃
!LUV

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy
!GIF thanks !PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
tinyputerboy tipped alex2alex (x1)
jfang003 tipped alex2alex (x1)
@alex2alex(4/10) tipped @treefrognada (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Hi all! pls! count me in @rtonline

Good luck to all!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Please count me in. Thanks

@alexis666

please count me in :)
@pregosauce

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm in. 😀
!PIZZA 🍕

count me in please

count on me
!PGM

Count me in for the delightful dec
@new.things
!ALIVE

count me in @jfang003
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in, please. @circlebubble
!LUV

Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine