Splinterlands Giveaway #13 - Closed

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

png_20220925_192140_0000.png


Hello and welcome to "Splinterlands Giveaway".


This giveaway is inspired by @noctury, @splinter100dedos, @dubble, @hatdogsensei, @sentipl, @jfang003,@lipe100dedos and @shawnmichael-gt to give back to our Splinterlands community. If you are interested, follow their excellent giveaways.

Please read "Giveaway guidelines" and good luck!


The winner will receive

🎁 1 splinterlands NFT card 🎁


Ant Miners_lv1.png


Giveaway guidelines

  • Leave a comment with your splinterlands account name and this giveaway monster MANA
  • Hive Random Picker will choose the winner¹
  • The winner will be announced in the next post

Winner from the previous post


Screenshot 2022-09-252971280586765380306.png

🎉 Congratulations 🎊

I hope this card will #help and you will have more #fun in Splinterlands.


Tag list²


@waynechuasy, @stamato, @haizelanne, @adacardano, @olaf.gui, @kimikimi, @engr-anchovy, @rtonline, @tinyputerboy, @lorddiablo, @ericburgoyne, @pero82, @mauriciolimax, @kryptofire, @jfang003, @hoosie, @dubble, @zakludick, @thebluebunny, @imfarhad, @pregosauce, @luizeba, @dtam, @engilhramn, @henruc, @noctury, @vagabond42069, @pesigolovec, @amaillo, @instamental, @yeckingo1, @s0nikkukun, @flummi97, @circlebubble, @leonmaster, @sygxwin, @quekery, @dagger88, @ebastion, @shawnmichael-gt, @hatdogsensei, @mephiko, @alexis666, @splinter100dedos, @iamchuks, @cryptocanny, @subidu, @lipe100dedos, @xg4028, @jingo-submo, @bigsavage, @leadericarus, @dusi, @ynwa.andree, @bitandi, @emeraldtiger, @cheesecrackinged, @charlrific, @sieghard1990, @gs1, @thaddeusprime, @pero821, @qoogohome, @mordikkio, @vaynard86, @thepimpdistrict, @decasamerlo, @lordshah, @tengolotodo, @erikklok, @speedtuning, @bechibenner, @golddiggernrw, @ricestrela, @uveee, @weeareus


I want to send a special Thank you to @leo.voter for upvoting my posts. Please consider using Leofinance as an excellent hive front-end or using #leofinance tag for all financial and crypto related posts.


And that’s all for today's #splinterlands giveaway post. I appreciate you for joining me. Until the next time.

Thank you for reading and participating. Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day!


I am #alive and Thriving. Join me at the ALIVE tribe and
take part in challenges and show the world that you are ALIVE.

alive.png


¹ Each raffle @sentipl will receive 0.1 PIZZA, 1 LUV for creating and maintaining "Hive random comment picker"

² Leave a comment to be removed from the list

Sort:  

Count With me
@qoogohome
!PGM
!MEME
!PIMP
!gif thank you


Credit: asgharali
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Loading...

Mana 2
Count me in

mana 2

count me in, thanks
@imfarhad

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
bechibenner tipped alex2alex (x1)
@circlebubble(3/5) tipped @alex2alex (x1)
ericburgoyne tipped alex2alex (x1)
dubble tipped alex2alex (x1)
kryptofire tipped alex2alex (x1)
sieghard1990 tipped alex2alex (x1)

Join us in Discord!

mana 2 count me in please @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

Mana 2
Count me in!
@splinterprince

Mana 2
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

mana 2

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Hello
count me in please
@bechibenner
MANA 2
LG
!PIZZA

Mana 2

IGN: olaf.gui

ign: dusi, mana: 2, tyty!

Count me in!
mana 2
@decasamerlo

2 Mana
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

Mana 2

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

2 mana
Count me in! Ty 🙏
ign: @pero821

2 mana, count me in please! @zakludick

Mana 2
Danke @tengolotodo
!LOLZ

Hello,

Mana 2

Congrats to the winner.

count me in pls

good luck to all for giveaway!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Mana 2 and @lordshah joins the party.

See ya

🎉 Congratulations! 🎊

The card has been transferred

Thank you for participating in "Splinterlands Giveaway"

So nice to get Ant Miner. Much appreciated.

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @lordshah

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Mana 2
Count me in please.

@alexis666

2 mana
Thanks for the giveaway!
@emeraldtiger

please include me :)
@pregosauce
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @pregosauce

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


MANA 2
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA

Rent out your SPL cards, or even battle, hands-free via Splex!👈

I'm feeling lucky!
Mana 2 IGN: dtam

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in for the 2 mana edition.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy

mana 2 count me in plz @lipe100dedos

Cheers for the chance

2 Mana

@instamental

!gif Upvote

!PIZZA
!PGM
!LOL
!BEER
!LUV
!WINE
!HBITS

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!PIZZA

count me in @jfang003
MANA 2

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in, please. @circlebubble
!PIZZA

Count me in, man!
Mana 2
@leadericarus

count me in @leonmaster
MANA 2

!PGM
!MEME
!POB

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @ricestrela

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: tomakami
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Hello
count me in please
@golddiggernrw
MANA 2
LG
!LUV

@golddiggernrw, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @uveee

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: dadspardan
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!