Splinterlands Giveaway #9 - Closed

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

png_20220913_201140_0000.png


Hello and welcome to "Splinterlands Giveaway".


This giveaway is inspired by @noctury, @splinter100dedos, @dubble, @hatdogsensei, @sentipl, @jfang003,@lipe100dedos and @shawnmichael-gt to give back to our Splinterlands community. If you are interested, follow their excellent giveaways.

Please read "Giveaway guidelines" and good luck!


The winner will receive

🎁 1 splinterlands NFT card 🎁


Lava Launcher_lv1 (1).png


Giveaway guidelines

  • Leave a comment with your splinterlands account name and this giveaway monster MANA
  • Hive Random Picker will choose the winner¹
  • The winner will be announced in the next post

Winner from the previous post


Screenshot 2022-09-204185634274685590649.png

🎉 Congratulations 🎊


Tag list²


@waynechuasy, @stamato, @haizelanne, @adacardano, @olaf.gui, @kimikimi, @engr-anchovy, @rtonline, @tinyputerboy, @lorddiablo, @ericburgoyne, @pero82, @mauriciolimax, @kryptofire, @jfang003, @hoosie, @dubble, @zakludick, @thebluebunny, @imfarhad, @pregosauce, @luizeba, @dtam, @engilhramn, @henruc, @noctury, @vagabond42069, @pesigolovec, @amaillo, @instamental, @yeckingo1, @s0nikkukun, @flummi97, @circlebubble, @leonmaster, @sygxwin, @quekery, @dagger88, @ebastion, @shawnmichael-gt, @hatdogsensei, @mephiko, @alexis666, @splinter100dedos, @iamchuks, @cryptocanny, @subidu, @lipe100dedos, @xg4028, @jingo-submo, @bigsavage, @leadericarus, @dusi, @ynwa.andree, @bitandi, @emeraldtiger, @cheesecrackinged, @charlrific, @sieghard1990, @gs1, @thaddeusprime, @pero821, @qoogohome, @mordikkio, @vaynard86, @thepimpdistrict, @decasamerlo


And that’s all for today's #splinterlands giveaway post. I appreciate you for joining me. Until the next time.

Thank you for reading and participating. Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day!


I am #alive and Thriving. Join me at the ALIVE tribe and
take part in challenges and show the world that you are ALIVE.

alive.png


¹ Each raffle @sentipl will receive 0.1 PIZZA, 1 LUV for creating and maintaining "Hive random comment picker"

² Leave a comment to be removed from the list

Sort:  

Count With me
@qoogohome
!PGM
!MEME
!PIMP
!gif thank you


Dafuq @qoogohome, you gotta stake more PIMP Tokens!
You need Stake at least 1000.000 PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


Credit: fashtioluwa
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

hello Alex
Please count me in for today's giveaway @tengolotodo
Congratulations to the previous winner!
Good luck people and I wish you all have a great week 😁

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

Mana 9

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Mana 9

ign olaf.gui

Count me in! @engilhramn
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
engilhramn tipped alex2alex (x1)
thaddeusprime tipped alex2alex (x1)
@kryptofire(4/5) tipped @alex2alex (x1)
ericburgoyne tipped alex2alex (x1)
hoosie tipped alex2alex (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Mana 9
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Loading...

9

count me in

thanks

@henruc

9 mana! Count me in!

@zakludick

Hello,

Mana 9

Congrats to the winner.

count me in the giveaway pls

good luck to all for!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Mana 9

count me in please @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

Good luck everybody!
9 erikklok

Yes, please add my handle in the giveaway. Thanks mate

!hivebits

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Mana 9
Hi, I'd like to join in for another giveaway if thats ok please @hoosie – many thanks !!!
!PIZZA
I love the lava launcher - fingers crossed !!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in, please!
@decasamerlo Mana 9

9 mana
Count me in! Ty 🙏
@pero82

count me in
@bechibenner
Mana 9
ABO
LG

!hivebits

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

please count me in :)
@pregosauce

Mana 9, count me in pls!
@mordikkio

Mana 9
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

count me in thanks mana 9

🎉 Congratulations! 🎊

The card has been transferred

Thank you for participating in "Splinterlands Giveaway"

Count With me
@qoogohome
!PGM
!MEME
!PIMP
!gif thank you


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Mana 9 @emeraldtiger
Thanks for the giveaway!

count me in, IGN:dtam mana - 9

Let’s go!
MANA 9
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA

Rent out your SPL cards, or even battle, hands-free via Splex!👈

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in for the 9 mana version.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy

mana 9
count me in
@stamato

Congratulations @alex2alex! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 250 posts.
You made more than 1500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

count me in @jfang003
Mana 9

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

mana 9
count me in please @splinter100dedos

mana 9

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

Hello!

Please, count me 😆

Mana 9
Count me in
@bitandi

I hope to win
mana = 9
@waynechuasy
!HBIT

Thanks for the giveaways!
Count me in @dagger88

count me in please
@kryptofire
!PIZZA

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble

please count me in :)
@pregosauce
MANA is 9