You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Art Contest Week 222!

in Splinterlandslast year

So happy to be in first place, Thank you so much 💖 is a honor share this list with amazing artist!

Happy new year Splinterlands team! 🤗

My entry this week, i choose Mimosa Nightshade this time

https://peakd.com/hive-158694/@alexa.art/splinterlands-art-contest-or-mimosa-nightshade

hive.png

Sort:  

always coming through with lovely characters designs, and concept, obviously this is a winner @alexa.art

Thank you! I hope so, although there are really many talents that I consider better than me in this contest, but thank you very much!🥰

well at least you are among the best, lets see what the results as to say then , god luck 😁😁😁😁

Ayy amiga me gustó mucho tu versión de mimosa, se ve muy mágica. Mucha suerte querida 🌹🌹

Gracias!!! muchisima suerte para ti tambien 😍

Hola Alexa qué bueno es volver, me gustó mucho tu obra, suerte para esta semana.

Grax baby

❤️❤️

Your art is really admirable. I if could put my art this way. I like these arts very much and I am learning a little from you