You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPLINTERLANDS ART CONTEST WEEK 280!

in Splinterlands3 months ago (edited)

Thanks for mentioning me @danielvehe I think @chinay04 doesn't quite understand how to participate.

@chinay04 The idea of the splinterlands contest is that you make a fan art of their characters/card in YOUR style, I saw you put the post where they mention the rules I guess you read them, in this case I made that fan art last week inspired by the lunakari mistress card you could have maybe used inspiration from my drawing but not directly tracing it even you put my signature 😅
I understand it's a mistake and maybe you didn't know but I invite you to be more careful next time, cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for helping me out, I will take care of this next time.

Happy Friday.!!