Delegate to win a card giveaway *2 (Radiated Brute)

in Splinterlandslast month

Delegate_Giveaway1.png

Hello Splinterlands Community!

I would like to introduce a new kind of giveaway, where your winning chance will heavily depend from the delegations you make to my account. My main idea is that I have a lot of cards to give away, but I lack the Hive Power to support the community through curations, so whoever has any left over HP and would like to delegate to me I will raffle a card amongst them every day! 😊

image.png

Cards to win daily this week!

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png

The card for today will be a Radiated Brute! 😇

image.png

Rules for the giveaway!

  • Delegate any amount of Hive Power to @alexis666 to participate and leave a comment below.
  • Your win chance will be weighted by the amount of Hive Power you delegated. 💪
  • I will select the winner when the post pays out 7 days later.
  • I will use the https://filoz.info/picker/ to choose the winner.
  • Upvotes are not necessary, but it allows me to choose higher value cards for the week and I will highly appreciate it! 🙏

image.png

Current delegators and their win chance

I will update the list once a day, so if you just delegated your Hive Power wait for a day to see that in the list below. 😉

ParticipantsDelegated HPWin Chance
@lorddiablo20100%

image.png

Winner Announcement

image.png

Good luck to everyone! 🤞

diablo_divider_non_fig2.png

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Count me in please! 😊

!LOLZ

I join the action

my nickname is @alfrin

This is an interesting idea. Count me in please. IGN outwars

image.png