BATTLE MAGE SECRETS winning using a blue lineup with water caller

in Splinterlandslast month

This battle condition is one that can potentially be advantageous when using cards with STUN, thus getting more potential out of this ability, helping to eliminate the enemy's cards faster.

COMBAT RULES

Heavy Hitters

Description:

All units gain the Knock Out ability.

Be sure to include a unit with Stun in your lineup to trigger the knock out.

My Battle

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_192a77e788016d4c58e2daf27f9e20c8

BATTLE CONDITIONS

In addition to the **KNOCK OUT **battle condition that will allow me to do double damage when placing a card with the STUN ability, which will facilitate my victory.

All cards will gain the ENRAGE ability, which in my case allows them to increase their speed when damaged, which favors my tank.

Additionally, since the FOG OF WARD battle rule is in place, this allows me to only have my tank attacked, which will protect my survival strategy.

It also has the possibility of using 53 energy which is more than enough to make my victory strategy and all colors can be used except red.

My Team

ALRIC STORMBRINGER

This summoner will be essential by increasing the magical attack which allows me to do more damage so my opponent will be eliminated faster and being level 3 I am able to activate and make my cards more dangerous by being able to summon higher level cards

DJINN OSHANNUS

My tank that with VOID ability, reduces magic damage or prevents it if they attack me with 1 magic attack and its high speed and PHASE ability, will allow me to dodge all types of attacks.

NERISSA TRIDAWN

My second tank that will resist several attacks for its life of 10 and its great magic attack of 3 that is made by summoner 4 will help me quickly eliminate my enemy.

VENARI WAVESMITH

It will provide a +2 shield which will help prevent some ranged or melee attack damage when hitting that shield.

WATER CALLER

This card will be essential to take advantage of the KNOCK OUT ability by having the STUN ability, which will be lethal for my enemy by allowing me to do double damage eliminated with fewer attacks on my enemy's cards.

ANASTH SOOTHSAYER

This card helps my tank's survival by regenerating its life.

CAPTAIN'S GHOST

This card will help prevent my enemy from regenerating by applying the AFFLICTION ability.

DEVELOPMENT OF THE BATTLE

RONDA 1 and 2

In round 1 he attacks his IZIAR with all my cards, but my WATER CALLER manages to STUN my enemy, causing the KONCK OUT ability to activate the next round.

My enemy attacks my DJINN OSHANNUS with all his cards but due to his VOID ability, the magic damage he receives from his attacking cards ANACHRON BOLTER and MERIPUT MAGICIAN is reduced to 0 damage.

He only manages to hit the attacks of the cards ANACHRON BOLTER and VENARI CRYSTALSMITH but they only take away my DJINN OSHANNUS shield.

In round 2 I again attack his IZIAR with all my cards and since he is with a STUN activated all the attacks are double the damage so even though this card has the VOID ability, by doing mine you are doing double the damage. They do full damage so they eliminate it even though it is regenerated by the two regenerating cards that my enemy has.

Only my WATER CALLER manages to put a STUN on his card that attacked my enemy's WARRIOR OF PEACE and leaves him at 7 life but leaves this card ready for the KNOCK OUT ability to activate and do double damage.

my enemy only manages to land one attack with his ANACHRON BOLTER and leaves my DJINN OSHANNUS.

RONDA3

In round 3 I attack his WARRIOR OF PEACE and eliminate him only by attacking him with my DJINN OSHANNUS and my ANASTH SOOTHSAYER since they do double damage.

I attack his MERIPUT MAGICIAN and eliminate him with my NERISSA TRIDAWN and my CAPTAIN'S GHOST.

I attack his ANACHRON BOLTER with my VENARI WAVESMITH but my ** WATER CALLER ** manages to place a STUN on his card which sentences it to death in the next turn.

my enemy attacks and hits with his ANACHRON BOLTER and his VENARI CRYSTALSMITH and leaves my DJINN OSHANNUS at 9 life.

RONDA 4 and 5

In the fourth round I eliminate his ANACHRON BOLTER with my DJINN OSHANNUS helped by the activation of the KNOCK OUT ability by dealing double damage.

I attack and eliminate his VENARI CRYSTALSMITH with my NERISSA TRIDAWN, ANASTH SOOTHSAYER and CAPTAIN'S GHOST.

I attack his DISINTEGRATOR with my VENARI WAVESMITH and my ** WATER CALLER **.

So in the fifth round my DJINN OSHANNUS eliminates his DISINTEGRATOR.

FINAL ANALYSIS

The key to victory here, in addition to enhancing the magical attack of my cards with the chosen summoner, was essential to take advantage of the KNOCK OUT ability using my card ** WATER CALLER ** that applied the STUN ability several times, allowing double damage to the enemies. my enemy's tanks which reduced the number of attacks necessary to eliminate them.

Additionally, my tank with its VOID ability and high speed prevented the damage and being regenerated by my ANASTH SOOTHSAYER allowed it not to be eliminated, which was lethal for my opponent.

Sort:  

Are you looking for Tier 5 brawl guild? THE GUILD OF NEOXIAN looking for brawl players who have good win ratio on brawls. If you are interested then join our Discord & Let our Guild officer xawi know that you are interested for guild brawl participation and Also Don't Forgot to Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize. Best of Luck 😉

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121