Social Media Challenge strategy with the new card ULUND OVERSEER and the summoner LILY SHIELDPAW in silver

in Splinterlands8 months ago

It is interesting when there are new cards since you have to think of new strategies or reinforce old strategies.

One of the interesting cards is ULUND OVERSEER

As we see at level 5 it has 14 life and 7 shield which makes it difficult to eliminate it, in addition to its FLANK ability it will allow the card in the second melee attack position to attack which allows us to make new strategies.

WINNING ALIGNMENT PROPOSAL

LILY SHIELDPAW

This summoner will be essential since by forcing my ULUND OVERSEER to attack due to the ability that the CAMOUFLAGE summoner has, so my other cards will be able to eliminate my enemy while my enemy will take time to eliminate the tank.

Also, if I place a card in the second position that has TAUNT, the summoner's ability TRIAGE will be valuable since it will return to that card and after I manage to eliminate this card, they will only be able to eliminate my tank ULUND OVERSEER, so It will make it even more difficult to beat me.

ULUND OVERSEER

This monster, having a lot of life and shield, will be able to resist many attacks. Furthermore, if I place cards that regenerate its life and its shield, it will be even more invincible, which will make it even more dangerous.

Additionally, his FLANK ability will allow him to attack a melee card from second place, which will be very useful as we can see.

COEURL LURKER

This is one of the most powerful in the arsenal since with its TAUNT skill it will attract all attacks but as at level two it has in addition to the DODGE skill it learns the PHASE skill which will allow it to dodge many attacks magical, melee attacks. and at a distance and if someone hits it My summoner could regenerate it with the TRIAGE ability.

In addition to the fact that FLANK's ability will allow him to attack and thus contribute to the damage

RIVERBOAT CAPTAIN

This is my first support card for the tank that has a life of 5 and with its BLAST ability it will be able to do damage to the card in the second row, thus helping to eliminate it faster when I manage to eliminate your tank.

Additionally, at level 4 he learns the AFFLICTION skill, which will make it easier for us to prevent his tank from regenerating and thus ensure that we eliminate him faster.

CRUSTACEAN KING

Este será muy importante por que me proteje al tanque al regenerarle vida y además contribuira al daño al realizar un ataque a distancia de 1 y en su nivel 5 tiene 4 de vida

SWAMP SPITTER

This is another important card in this strategy because in addition to the fact that at level 5, it does 3 damage and has 3 speed, it has the REPAIR ability, which will allow it to regenerate my tank's shield,

AXEMASTER

This is another card that will help in the attack by being able to make two attacks each turn and since it does 3 damage, this means that it will do 6 damage, allowing me to eliminate my opponent faster.

CONCLUSIONS

Here we see a very powerful lineup that could bring us many victories with two tanks with a lot of life and one of them with the possibility of dodging all attacks.

The bad thing is that this alignment is for battles with 51 or more mana.

You could reduce 2 mana and replace COEURL LURKER with KULU MASTERMIND and that would be 49 mana.

This monster would give my ULUND OVERSEER an attack of 2 due to its WEAPONDS TR AINING ability. Also, since it has OPPORTUNITY, it would give me the possibility of eliminating the monsters faster and thus greatly reducing the possibility that my enemy will be able to eliminate to my tank.

This monster would give my ULUND OVERSEER an attack of 2 due to its WEAPONDS TR AINING ability. Also, since it has OPPORTUNITY, it would give me the possibility of eliminating the monsters faster and thus greatly reducing the possibility that my enemy will be able to eliminate to my tank.

Already waiting for the new cards to come out to see the collection and thus be able to build the best and most unbeatable lineup and it will be possible to lower the amount of mana to use.