First Time in Gold I, First Time against Waka and Another Brawl Victory - A Diary Of A Splinterlands Player #83 (EN/DE)

in Splinterlands2 years ago

My First Battle against Waka

image.png

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_54f9c98694dcc07d7f49ed23f8461f17&ref=andy-plays

  • That summoner looks dope - and yeah, I wasn't really aware of him. Congrats @jasem1 !

  • Der Summoner schaut schon richtig gut aus! Und ja, ich hab nicht damit gerechnet, dagegen zu kämpfen. Glückwunsch an @jasem1 !

image.png

  • Ended my climb to the top ;-) Well, the winning series ended before, but was my first defeat of my new highest rating.

  • Waka hat dann meinen Aufstieg beendet - nun ja, die Siegesserie endete davor schon, aber es war dann meine erste Niederlage, nach meinem neuen höchsten Rating.

First time in Gold 1

image.png

  • Wow! I really made it! Didn't expect it to be that fast, but yeah, I made it to Gold I and it feels good! There are more DEC as ranked battle rewards and even more loot boxes for daily and seasonal rewards than in Gold II

  • Wow, ich hab es wirklich geschafft! Ich hätte nicht gedacht, dass es so schnell gehen würde. Aber ja, ich hab es endlich nach Gold I geschafft und es fühlt sich schon sehr gut an! Die Ranked Battle Belohnungen für Siege sind noch ein bisschen höher als in Gold II und es gibt noch mehr tägliche und wöchentliche Belohnungen.

Another Brawl Victory

  • Another successful brawl for or guild!
  • Ein weiterer erfolgreicher Brawl-Kampf für unsere Gilde!

image.png

  • And we got 2,154 merits and 35 crowns from it, which is amazing!
  • Dafür gab es 2.154 merits und 35 Kronen! Richtig gut.

image.png

  • And a 64 - 17 victory sound really good to me.
  • Und ein 64 - 17 Sieg hört sich auch sehr gut an, finde ich!

Daily Rewards

image.png

  • My first daily rewards in Gold I - not too special but four common cards and 36 DEC are also something.

  • Meine ersten täglichen Belohnungen in Gold I - auch wenn es nicht so besonders ist, sind vier gewöhnliche Karten und 36 DEC auch eine nette Belohnung.

Cheers,
@andy-plays

Sort:  

I stil haven't played against Waka but it seems like a pretty hard one to beat at this stage.

I think it really depends. If you can anticipate it, it can be quite easy to counter, e.g. Taunt + Cleanse or Immunity. But if you don't it can be really hard