You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring the Tool Midjourney for Content Creation - Day 05 - The sneaky assassin [ENG/PT]

Yo, she looks so badass, and i think a worthwhile proposal would be to make 1 of them the official look for the card. I vote quadrant 2 or 3. Lol

All jokes aside, dope work as usual.

Also, for some not asked advice, you should look into the different tags that could get you more reach and potentially income. Such as "creativecoin"(check if they allow ai art first) if so you can use their tag and/or cross post in their community. There is also the tag "generativeart". Pretty sure there are more like that.(ps u should read all communities guidelines before before posting to you avoid getting in trouble.)

Btw, there's a story I'm tryna create(half verse/half fiction) and if I can pull it off I'll use your twisted jester. If so would you mind creating another character or 2 so its same style? We'd call it a mini collabo. Lol

Sort:  

Yes of course, use the artwork as you please. I can help you in the story no problem.

Thanks for the advice, I'll check for more tags ans read the guidelines,