Splinterlands - My Art Wood Nymph (ENG-ESP)

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello to everyone in the Splinterlands world, today I want to participate in the weekly social challenge and I'm going to do it with a drawing that has a design that I liked a lot and it's Wood Nymph, an earth type card with a mana cost of 4 and an ability called Tank Heal.

The materials I used were the following:

  • HB pencil.
  • Colored pencils.
  • Eraser.
  • Card type sheet.

I don't have the process, but this was the final result.

Hola a todo el mundo de Splinterlands, el día de hoy quiero participar en el reto semanal social y lo voy hacer con un dibujo que tiene un diseño que me gusto mucho y es Wood Nymph, una carta de tipo tierra con un coste de mana de 4 y una habilidad llamada Tank Heal.

Los materiales que utilice fuero los siguientes:

  • Lápiz HB.
  • Lápices de colores.
  • Goma de borrar.
  • Hoja tipo carta.

No tengo el proceso, pero este fue el resultado final.

img161.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Molto bello, mi piacciono in particolare gli occhi... li hai disegnato molto espressivi! È difficile dare un anima agli occhi di un disegno e tu ci sei riuscito. Complimenti
Ti auguro tanta felicità
@luba555

Grazie mille!

Grazie a te
Buona giornata

Awsome! I really like the shade you put into thw picture.

Posted using Splintertalk