My 3rd gameplay of Splinterlands game

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Hello warriors how are you all I hope you all are doing well!

IMG_20220412_224124_537.jpg

So friends yesterday I uploaded my Introduction post and now I hope I am fully verify on this platform guys really this game and this platform is amazing you thinking I am lying but I am not lying I don't know you like this platform or not but I like this platform so much and now you thinking why I am like this platform I am a person who want to get a more knowledge about anything not only in study or other things I want to get more knowledge in game also and I also like writing that's why I like this platform.

Getting knowledge by playing games is very good thing you are enjoying and getting more and more knowledge and you all know that without practice you never achieve anything in your life like you doing study and your exams is tomorrow you read all things but you have not revise so you forget some words in the exam so meaning of this is in this the revise meaning is practice you know practice make man perfect and when you playing this game and you have good cards but you lose all the battel so why you losing your battle that is because of you have not skill for getting more skill you have to get more knowledge about this game so I can tell you about this game and how to play a battel and how to choose cards not only your inventory help you to win the battel the skill is also matters.

Screenshot_2022-05-06-18-35-16-264_com.android.chrome.jpg

Before starting this game in the first you have to click on the open the game and after the game is open and then you click on the Battle and after click on the Battle there is new interface is come in front of you.

IMG_20220506_183806.jpg

Then the new interface is come in front of you and then you select you cards and you only select 5 cards with one main card and you see I have only 18 Mana and you can't select your card more than your mana and you see I have only few mana and in this few mana I have to select good card to win the battle and now get to the point affect selecting your card you click on the attack option and after clicking on attack option the new interface is come in front of you so you and your team is spread in two possition and then you click on the Rumble option and after clicking on the Rumble option the game is start and you all are know the powerful team is win the battel and weaker team is lose the Battle.

You see my gameplay as I uploaded below and you see how I select my cards and in few manas how I win this battle so warriors here I win this battle very easily.

MY BATTLE RESULT

IMG_20220506_182110.jpg

MY BATTLE VIDEO LINK

CARDS WHICH I USED IN THE BATTEL

GOBLIN PSYCHIC

IMG_20220506_184906.jpg

MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN

IMG_20220506_184848.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @lenonmc21

I note that you are new, welcome to HIVE and Splinterlands, it is a pleasure to have you here. Your post is fine, you placed a lot of you in your writing and that's good, it gives it originality, however, notably you can improve your content over time. Improve the details of your post regarding strategy and your format.

Here's a post that may help you improve your formatting in your future posts.

https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@victoriabsb/tutorial-de-markdown-completo-or-traduccion-autorizada