My Gameplay with my favourite card

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Untitled design (1).gif

Hello Warriors!!
How are you all I hope you all are doing well.

IMG_20220513_170535.jpg

Hello friends I am back the new post so friends in this I will tell you about my favourite cards which I select many times to win the game and friends these cards help me lots of time to win the battel.

You all have your favourite and you like these cards because of these cards help us to win the battel and we don't like cards which is not help us to win the battel but friends here I tell you one thing the all thing which is available in the world have his one important feature We have no right to speak wrongly about anyone everything in the world have his separate own feature.

Here I give you one example you know some people good in study and some good in sport and in dance or singing etc So we will not call them wrong, they all have their own role in our life and we have to motivate them and these people should be helped so that they can fulfill their dream.

So now start the game and also one thing I want to tell you If you want to win the battel so you have to select a good cards because the good card help to win the battel and also you have to be a good skilled because skills helps to win the battel.

Screenshot_2022-05-13-20-29-49-678_com.miui.videoplayer.jpg

So I can tell you about the game how to play it so first you have to click on the Battle option and after that the new page is open in front of you and after that you click on the create team option and then you select your cards and select those cards which help you to win the battel and you see in the picture which I uploaded below I only have 19 mana and in these mana I only select my 3 favourite cards and also I uploaded my gameplay you also see my Gameplay which I uploaded below and in the 19 mana I select only 3 cards and these cards help me to win the battel lots of time and I'm the end I win the battel very easily as you see my Gameplay.
Untitled design (1).gif

MY GAMEPLAY SCREENSHOT

Screenshot_2022-05-13-20-29-05-024_com.android.chrome.jpg

MY GAMEPLAY VIDEO

CARDS WHICH I USED IN THE BATTEL

UNICORN MUSTANG

IMG_20220513_204139.jpg

KHMER PRINCESS

IMG_20220513_204237.jpg

GOBLIN PSYCHIC

IMG_20220513_204207.jpg