My Splinterlands Battle Challenge

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello friends How are you all I hope you all are doing well!!

So In this post I will talk about the game spilnter lands and I share my experience of playing game so without wasting any time let's get started.

In the first step I open my game and then I click on the battle option and then a enemy speaking and also you see the name of your opponent and after that there are two option is displayed on the screen.

First option is Surrender and another one is create so I click on create team and after clicking on create team there is so many cards is display.

So I select the cards and I told you about the cards, Card helps in to win the battle so I select my cards.

You also get some mana and you select those card under the specific manas and you select only 6 cards with one main cards and the your card is powerful than the opponent card so you win the battle easily and if your card weaker than the opponent card so you lose the battle.

After selecting the card you click on the attack option and then after clicking on the attack option your and you opponent team is spread in two possition.

After you click on the Rumble option and then your match will start and the powerful team will win the match but I lose the match as you see in the video I uploaded below.

YOUTUBE VIDEO LINK

Thank you.