Splinterlands Amazing game

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello warriors!!
How are you all I hope you all are doing well.

IMG_20220403_171820.jpg

I am back with another new post and this is my fourth post on this platform and friends this game is so amazing and now here I give my full experience of playing this game.

As you know the one post which posted before and I told you about the splinterlands cards and in this post I share my Full experience about those cards.

Also I share my gameplay video how I select card and how I play the game this all thing I recorded in the video.

Now without wasting any time let's get started this new post in the first we have to open the game and then I click on the Battle option.

After clicking on the battle option the new interface is come in front of me the new interface is we have to select a team.

IMG_20220403_170551.jpg

Also you see the my mana I have only 21 mana as you see in the picture and then I select my team you only select 6 cards and with 1 main card and basically cards is help us to win the battel.

If you have the powerful cards than the enemy so you win the battel if you have weaker card than the enemy so you lose the Battle.

After selecting my all 6 cards so I click on the attack option and after clicking on attack option I move to the game and my and enemy team is spread in two possition.

After spreading in two I click on the Rumble option and after clicking on rumble option the war is start and you know the powerful team is win and weaker is lose the match and I win this match you see my gameplay in the video as I posted below.

IMG_20220403_165701.jpg

MY GAMEPLAY video

Regal Peryton

IMG_20220403_172556.jpg

Xenith Archer

IMG_20220403_172658.jpg

Elven Mystic

IMG_20220403_172623.jpg

Venari Scout

IMG_20220409_214432.jpg

Chaos Agent

IMG_20220412_215656.jpg

Failed Summoner

IMG_20220412_215729.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ankushtyagi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121