You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉 Introducing the Splinterlands A.I. Companion! Revolutionize the way you explore, learn and play in the world of Splinterlands!

in Splinterlands • last year

I've got a deck with enough Collection Power for Champion I League but I can't even make it to Diamond I.
Can SAIC help me win more. I love Splinterlands but hate losing.

Sort:  

oh perfect! you know, i am very very keen to see how this AI will advise during game play. I have a feeling the GPT-4 update will improve it, but im waiting to see what happens when someone tries it!.. oh and nice abbreviation! SAIC.. , much easier to type! I think i'll use that from now on! This MAY be perfect for you, lets see!

Hahah you and me both dude! It's brutal!

😅Lol shaking my head for you both. Really wo does that