Sort:  

Wait, no. Last brawl maybe? I just remember I had my ass kicked!
!LOLZ
!ALIVE

@arc7icwolf! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @engilhramn. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

When is a door not a door?
When it's a jar

Credit: reddit
@arc7icwolf, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @engilhramn

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/6)

Ahahah not sure to remember it, but next time surely you'll get your revenge! 😂

P.s You should see how I got annhilated in today's brawl... 6 defeats in a row ☠️

!LOL
!LUV

Why didn’t the mathematician travel?
He could never reach the city limit.

Credit: reddit
@engilhramn, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @arc7icwolf

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)