You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Strategies: Is Bytzantine Kitty the Black Lotus of Splinterlands?

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Yup, thanks to those Summoners I'm able to play in the Silver league and get good results! But if I think I will be stuck there for a loooong time, as playing in Gold requires an investment way higher than mine... also, Modern requires less CP but, at least at the moment, is full of strong player!

Sort:  

Take it a little at a time if you don't have any budget. The reward cards may seem numerous, worthless and common but they are decent strong cards (well some of them). I have seen many reward cards come and go, some are now outrageously priced.

I made the error to buy some of them when they were overpriced back in october/november... btw I agree with you and now I'm only trying to unlock them through daily quests, avoiding buy them on the market (even if now maybe they are to their lowest and they couldn't get any low?). Hopefully they will rise again in price one day :)