You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zaku's Splinterlands EOS Reports (Season 126 Summary)

in Splinterlands4 months ago

Wow, your earnings are astonishing! Getting 13th in the Champions League also looks an incredible achievement... but what it's more interesting - at least for me - is how much you got from tournaments. I never joined a tournaments, and it looks like I'm clearly missing something very important if I want to get more SPS!

Sort:  

Hey, Thanks for your comment. Tournament is one of my biggest SPS income source; You should check it out.

!PIZZA

I'll do my best to finally join one: seeing your results is inspiring and you make me wanna try and see how far can I go :)

May I ask you what's your strategy when renting cards? You only rent all the cards you need for a specific tournament or you always rent all the cards playable in the Modern format?

!PIZZA

I'll do my best to finally join one: seeing your results is inspiring and you make me wanna try and see how far can I go :)

Best of luck 👍

What's your strategy when renting cards?

Actually, I own Max Modern Set(Chaos + Rebellion) & I also do Leaderboard runs. So, If I get my desired position on Modern Leaderboard early, I will focus on Wild. As I don't own the Beta+Untamed set So,I had to rent those cards. But during rent I also had to maintain the timing of wild tournaments. So, to rent cards, you have to think economically so you can play ranked + tournament at the same time. In season 126, I played the Wealthy Gambit tournament, which is a wild max gold foil tourney, so I had to rent all GF cards; that's where it cost most of my rental fees.

okkkk gotcha, this makes a lot of sense! Thanks for all the info :)

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444