Splinterlands Social Media Challenge.My drawing is EPONA

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Hey guys !!
How about you?Hope you are all doing well.#Splinterlands Social Media Challenge new contest started of this week.However I've joined to participate in the contest.I love slinterlands as well as it's all contest .I also love to drawing cards of #steemmonsters. So ,today I've drawn a card EPONA. It's look like this-

20210824_124141.jpg

I had used some meterials.
HB Pencil
Eraser
Sharpner
Pencil Colors

So let's talk about how it's be done .
Actually I followed some steps to draw this . Lety look at the steps :-

Step 1: In the starting I sketch one part this drawing ,Epona.Then I sketch out it's horse.Its look like

20210824_114320.jpg

Step 2: I sketch out the full drawing.

20210824_115406.jpg

Step 3: Started to coloring.

20210824_120627.jpg
Step 4: Covered with color full of body of drawing.
20210824_124141.jpg
And I made a GIF with this photos.

20210824_131624.gif

#splintaerlandssocialmediachallenge #splimterlands #play2earn #steemmonsters
#cccf #neoxian #onchainart #hivebuzz #challenge #socialmedia #spt
#hive

You can also participate in the contest here
https://hive.blog/splinterlands/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-august-22-2021

Here my referral link:https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=arnob23
If you like my blogs please follow me herehttps://hive.blog/@arnob23

Sort:  

Congratulations @arnob23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

The GIF doesn't looks good in my sense.

Thank you for your compliment, I'll try better next time.