Xia Seachan।। My new art"Splinterlands Art Contest।Week-154"

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!How are all?Hope you all doing well in this pandemic situation of COVID-19 .I'm fine also. Splinterlands has published new art contest in this week.And this post is dedicated to "Splinterlands Art Contest/Week-154" .My drawing for this contest is Xia Seachan.

ART TYPE:
Pencil Color

Meterials:

•Pencil[HB6]
•Eraser
•Sharpner
•Color Pencils [Blue,Red, Yellow, Apple Green, Violet,Black, Orange]

I have used some steps to drew this art.I've used HB6 pencil to line the drawing tightly.

First I have chosen to line the art and I have used pencil to line the art.Here I've used Fever Castle HB6 pencil

Here I've started to color the drawing of Xia Seachan. I've used red color to it's hair.

Then I started to coloring it's body . I've used apple green and blue to it's body .And I've used orange to it's clothes.

If You want to join this contest ,drop here your joining by comment: Click Here

#steemmonsters hivehusters#archon #cent #battle #contest #gregory-f #clove71 #rehan12
Thanks for visiting here me. Please do support me if you like my drawing. I'll try my best next.Your all compliment accepted to me.Kindly drop here your comment as much as possible.

Sort:  

https://twitter.com/j_a_g_a_d_i_h/status/1438157648906440710?s=19

@arnob23 Excellent work! All the best in winning the contest.

THe Kingdom sends.....

!BBH

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

@monster-curator i need your support here sir 🙂😊😓