My April 30 End Season Rewards

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Good Day Splinterlands Pips! 😁

I just would like to share my End season rewards this April 30.

main 1.png

main 2.png

It's been a long time since I grinded my main account in splinterlands. I wasn't able to play due to hectec schedule with work and school activity deadlines. I'm also focusing on my DAO/scholar account so my main account just serves as a storage account for my earnings.

But this season i was able to rend grinding deck with a minimum of 15k power for 7 days. It just cost me 700 dec. but still i know for a fact that i can't get back my rent. I'm just trying my luck every Daily Quest rewards. haha

here's my screenshot of my rental activity

rent.png

Since I got the rating for silver 1, so I checked the market if I can afford to rent the power needed to reach the silver 1 league. I converted it to pesos, which is like 80Php or $1.53. Got the cards needed then waited for the end season.

And Boom! I wished that harklaw turned to Gold but it didn't. anyways i'm not on a lose during the End Season. Hope to get lucky next time.

received_1348097978935059.jpeg

received_561028788673628.jpeg

Sort:  

Awesome rewards-Congrats

Nice catch on the Harklaw!

thanks man! 😁

!LUV
!PGM