Playing Valhallagod Account and My First Gold Foil Legendary Pull in Gladius Case!!!

in Splinterlands11 months ago

image.png

Banner and divider by @splinterlands | @splintercell-01

spl2.png

image.png

Hello everyone! Its an honor for me to get an opportunity to play this account (@valhallagod)! Last two weeks ago, @luthien asked me if I wanted to play valhallagod account. I was really excited and shocked when I saw her DM in Discord and replied immediately!

At first, I'm getting a hard time in playing this account but I reached Champion league before the season ends. So far, my season chest is 54.

spl2.png

image.png

I'm playing in Fray19 (Gold Foil Gold League) and I have a bad performance in the last 2 brawls. But this time, I have a 5-0 standing and two pending battles.

I hope I sweep it this brawl for a new accomplishment in Splinterlands.

image.png

spl2.png

Lastly, I pulled my first ever Gold Foil Legendary in Gladius Case in valhallagod. It was 3 days ago at my stream at SplinterlandsTV and it happened seconds before my stream ends.

I really love my reaction that time. The excitement and thrill is so awesome! I also clipped it, you can watch it thru Here

Since I'm playing in Fray 19, its perfect because its a Gold Foil Fray!

I hope someday I pull a Gold Foil Legendary in my account too! Wish me luck guys!

image.png

spl.png

Follow me on:

Twitter
Twitch

Thank you for reading my blog! Much love ❤️ Good luck everyone on your Splinterlands grind and keep safe!

spl.png

Social Media Challenge2.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

try to improve quality of your content and explain more about the game.

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord