You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! MYCELIC MORPHOID

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hey, thanks for your response.

1st of all, I didn't know that a starter card can be rented out. Are sure its possible?

and... I think you understood my point so I'm not extending the conversation.

if it is considered a bad practice

I just left my opinion at the first sight and then I've talked with the team about this and we came to this conclusion that we'll not curate the entries that'll be through such edited comments.

So yeah you should not do that anymore.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Easy, I can rent that card because I play gold-diamond and I rent it at level 7, not at level 1, and I rent my entire collection until the last 2-3 days of the season, you can see my history of peakmonsters if you wish.