Sort:  

hi i wasnt able to edit my original comment but that original comment has my social media post and this is my hive post Thanks!!

hive post: https://www.splintertalk.io/@forsakensushi/splinterstats-season-64-report-card

!LOLZ

!PIZZA

There is no social media post in your original comment. You left your social media profile there. Do you think we should search for the post in your social media profile to reward you?

I'm curating the post this time but please leave both a social media share link (not your social media profile) and the link to your hive post (peakd frontend would be helpful) ina single comment.

And I suggest you to change your post topic as we may start ignoring such report that's tool generated.

sorry i was having trouble figuring out how to get a link to the post, my girlfriend just helped me, heres the direct link to my social media post, sorry, just learning

https://www.facebook.com/14901878/posts/10100492403725930/?d=n

Sorry I was just being lazy I wont use that tool again for your upvote.

Being a waiter may not be a very glamorous job
But at least it puts food on the table.

@ashikstd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forsakensushi
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)