Sort:  

@ashikstd thank you ! Just want to ask how do think of my content that I could improve on? As I see those you voted other than me received higher percentage . I just want to improve my work ! Thank you for your attention

I THINK, about 2 of 3rd of your post contains only screenshots, mass tagging people, quotes, and tags below the post. And your full post is a 4 min read post with 615 words.
That should be changed, in my sense.
Good/quality content should have more words, more of your efforts, some interesting things, some useful things, etc.

I'd suggest you take time to check on the posts that receive a higher percentage and learn why they got a higher percentage.

@ashikstd
If you read my post , I think you missed out the image I got are not just screenshots but GIF, I took videos of my gameplay and gif them just to point it out haha . And those people I mass tagged are streamers of splinterlands and I wanna support them , I did not tag them to upvote me . Thanks for your input I will see how I can provide more interesting post .

If you read my post, I think you missed out the image I got are not just screenshots but GIF, I took videos of my gameplay and gif them just to point it out haha .

First I did read your post and then I curated it. I've seen your GIF. I also create GIF(s) for my posts and I know creating GIF takes a little time but it's not that hard either.

And those people I mass tagged are streamers of splinterlands and I wanna support them, I did not tag them to upvote me.

yeah, I understand that you didn't tag them to upvote you and it's fine unless the other person is not getting irritated. I talked about the mass tag cause I was talking about the length of your post.

It seemed like you asked for my advice so I just left my opinion and didn't mean to hurt your feelings.

okay thank you for the help! I appreciate it and will continue to improve my content from now on!