Art Contest! // Week 158 // Centauri Mage

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hi again!
This week I decided to go full illustration, with a background and everything :) I am glad that this game motivates me to paint more, for fun! I really enjoy making fan art from Splinterlands, since there are so many awesome characters to choose from.

This week I chose Centauri mage, one of my favorite cards. I really like to use her in battle and the character itself looks nice.

Here is more of my work if you'd like to check it out: https://www.artstation.com/alexshiga
Link to the contest: https://www.splintertalk.io/@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-158-10-booster-pack-prize

centauri_mage_logo.jpg

Progress:

Screen Shot 2021-10-15 at 19.37.43.png

Screen Shot 2021-10-14 at 14.33.34.png

Screen Shot 2021-10-14 at 23.49.43.png

Screen Shot 2021-10-15 at 9.28.19.png

Thank you and good luck to everybody!

Sort:  

This is so beautiful !

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

how to join next artwork contest? and where it will be posted? thank you

Wow, dang lady this is awesome piece.

Thank you!

Congratulations @atanvardo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

how to join next artwork contest? and where it will be posted? thank you

Amazing Splinterlands fanart, super cool to look at. Are your skills for hire for a commission work?

Thank you! Yes, I am. Are you interested in ordering a commission?

I absolutely am!. Hit me up on our 1UP Discord, my username is flauwy#5735. Send me a friend invite. We can discuss the details there.

Sorry it took me so long to reply! I clicked on the link but it seems it expired :/
Thank you for your interest in my art!

I sent you a friend request on Discord! Let me know if you are still interested :)

Ok cool, I got it. Thanks, let's continue there.

This looks beautiful!! congratz on the first place!