Pixelart: Ash Mirage

in Splinterlands2 years ago

ASH MIRAGE

I made a pixelart version of the Ash Mirage in the Splinterlands game. Here I am showing its power when someone tried to disturb or attack. It is making fireballs as its weapon and then throwing it into the soldier.

PROOF OF WORK

I started on the outline of the base of the Ash Mirage.

Then followed by its whole body.

Adding details on its body.

Coloring the base of its skin.

Shadings and shadows

Added color on the background.

Creating the outline of the flames.

Finishing the first part of the flame.

Then on the other set of flames.

Added the eyes of the Ash Mirage which is also burning.

I added additional details on the background.

Creating the outline of the soldiers.

Coloring its clothes and other armors.

Creating the outline of the shield for their protection from the fireball.

Then I duplicated it to make three soldiers. I also added a sword on the third soldier.

For the animation, I selected the first part of the flame. Then I made some adjustments.

Here is the adjustment part for the second frame.

Creating the fireball

Adjusting the size of the fireball per frame.

Then moving its position to make it move.

Moving the shield a little bit to show the impact of the fireball.

Splinterlands:https://splinterlands.com/?ref=atlantiss

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121