Pixelart: Goblin with SPS

in Splinterlands2 years ago

COLLECTING SPS

I made a pixelart version of the Goblin that is holding a bag full of SPS. I saw this one when I was collecting my SPS. While I am waiting for the SPS to be collected, a loading animation appeared. It was this goblin holding a bag full of SPS.

Here is the reference for my Pixelart

PROOF OF WORK

I started on the outline of the main head of the Goblin.

Then the outline of its body and legs.

Outline of the bag and arms of the Goblin.

Making the SPS.

The outline of the Goblin is almost finish.

It is now time to color it.

Doing some shadings and shadows.

Coloring the parts of its clothes.

The Goblin and its bag is now colored.

After that I added some colors on the SPS.

Added some additional details on the Goblin.

Making the background. It looks like the Goblin did some mining, that is why I am making the background like a cave.

Additional details on the background.

Then I merged all the layers of the Goblin and made multiple copies. So that I can make another version of it with different position of legs.

Here I am making the second position of its legs.

Third position of the legs.

Animation Part
After making the background and the different position of the legs. I started on the animation process. By moving the background frame by frame and also changing the position of the legs of the Goblin.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @atlantiss! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859